Monday, June 03, 2013

Devil's Blood

Sometime people ask me what I use to paint with. I have a supply of this stuff....




© Daly 2005-2012

Stumble Upon Toolbar

Problem solved



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Rough Morning



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Research



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Rain



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Today is act like a zombie day



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Evening Commute



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Back to reality



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Not again



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Mog is not happy



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Out of time



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Monday, April 22, 2013

Earth Day.



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Weekend art.



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Tuesday, April 09, 2013

New inks

Behind the scenes. Lately I've been doing larger inks. (avail. at http://chada.storenvy.com/ ) I like taking the pics while they are still drying :D


Stumble Upon Toolbar

Monday, March 25, 2013

Well... Almost.



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Springtime.



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Spring Break



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Survived the weekend.



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Friday, February 15, 2013

Long weekend!



Stumble Upon Toolbar

Monday, January 28, 2013

Nursing Time.



Stumble Upon Toolbar